Beerjacket

Beerjacket

For so long I’d heard a lot about Beerjacket, and when I eventually checked out his back catalogue I was mighty impressed. I saw him live for the first time last Friday and was blown away.

You can see me review and some pictures over on the Scotsman’s music blog.

Rather sneakily I recorded Beerjacket’s version of ‘Dancing in the Dark’ which you can listen to below (with his consent, of course!).

Please take some time to listen to this guy as he’s a phenomenal artist and deserves a lot of attention.

Beerjacket

Beerjacket

Beerjacket Myspace
Beerjacket Bandcamp

Leave a Reply

