TMSA Keith Festival

It may be unusual to start on a tangent, but it’s now 8 years, almost to the day, since I started University. A pretty scary thought as I’m not sure I feel 8 years older. Anyway, this means it’s also 8 years, almost to the day, since I met my good friend Malcolm. He moved to Stirling from a town called Keith, where every June, the TMSA hold a festival of traditional music in various bars/shops/restaurants/gardens.

I’ve been lucky enough to visit during the festival a few times now. This year, I took my camera with me and got some shots for the Keith Festival Website.

Below is one of my favourite shots from the weekend, lots more can be seen over on the website. Keep checking it for next year’s details. It’s well worth a visit!

///

Leave a Reply

