French Wives / Galleries / Poor Thing / Cancel The Astronauts

Set Times-1

I’m a bit late on the upload with this. I was at King Tuts for another night of the New Year Revolution. Quite a few pics from this one so I’ve stuck a couple of the bands into slideshows.

French Wives

Galleries

Galleries

Poor Things

Poor Things

Poor Things

Cancel The Astronauts

I obviously go to a lot of gigs, and as such see a lot of bands. There are a batch of bands that I’ve seen a lot of times, so it’s always nice to see a band for the first time. It’s been a long time since I was so impressed with a band on first sight than I was with Cancel The Astronauts. Definitely will be back to hear more in the future.

2 thoughts on “French Wives / Galleries / Poor Thing / Cancel The Astronauts

Leave a Reply

