New website

www.euanrphoto.com

Good morning all, I hope you’re enjoying the sunshine that I see streaming through the window.

I have been busy the past few days rebuilding my website. The new design will make it much easier for me to keep it up to date and should avoid the fairly stagnant situation that I got into with the old one.

There are loads of new pictures up there for browsing and a page for the video slideshows that I’ve been making recently.

Please pop over for a look around and let me know what you think.

I’ve also given all the various social networks a bit of a tart up so things should be a little easier on the eye.

Look forward to hearing your thoughts.

For now, I’m getting away from the computer!
Euan

Leave a Reply

