Weddings

Apologies for the lack of blogging over the past week or so, hugely busy times have been keeping me away. I slipped this video up on my website but as this place has more passing traffic I thought I’d put it here as well. This is a small selection of images from some of the weddings I’ve photographed over the past year.

As much as they are hugely stressful occasions (there’s a lot on the line, can’t forget to take the lens cap off!) I absolutely love doing them. Seeing all the emotion of the day unfold and capturing moments that the couple will remember in their photographs is a great feeling.

Big thanks to the brides featured here, Gwen, Lisa, Erika & Becky. You were all beautiful and it was an absolute pleasure to share your day with you.

Music is Hoppipolla by Sigur Ros

Leave a Reply

