Day 23

23/365

Went along to the Scottish New Music Awards with a couple of friends. I was nominated for Event Photographer of the Year and was pleased to win the award. It was a public vote, so big thanks if you voted for me. The awards themselves have taken a bit of a slagging for the music they included, but I like to think they have their finger firmly on the pulse when it comes to photography 😉

It would have been my Gran’s birthday today. If I liked sherry I’d have one in her honour. Happy Birthday & big love x

Leave a Reply

