The LaFontaines

Fonts-1

I am in the process of incorporating this blog into my website here. Please update subscriptions & RSS! Thanks

—–

Every day with The LaFontaines is like Christmas. No weird guys in red, but loads of fun! Had a great day with them shooting some new promo stuff recently. Above is one shot from a mad hasty between-screenings cinema shot (that ended with the next audience coming in to find one Font in his pants, don’t think they were expecting that from Django Unchained!!!).

And here is the image with all the poster treatment. If you’re in the Glasgow area and haven’t seen these guys play before, please try and get along. It will be an almighty experience!

For anybody into tech chat; I had an amazing 6ft+, voice controlled light stand attached to a soft box. Cheers Jim, legend!

fonts poster

4 thoughts on “The LaFontaines

  1. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than
    just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and all.
    But think of if you added some great graphics or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”!

    Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this website could undeniably be one
    of the most beneficial in its niche. Excellent blog!

    Like

  2. Howdy would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with? I’ve loaded
    your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads
    a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at
    a reasonable price? Thank you, I appreciate it!

    Like

  3. I’m gone to say to my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this web site
    on regular basis to take updated from hottest information.

    Like

  4. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from.

    cheers

    Like

Leave a Reply

